When I first made a tab on this site, I accidentally created two files. One of them I finished and published. The other I cannot delete. If I reused it for another tab, it would display as published on the date I created it.
Is there any way to delete a tab sheet from your contents? I can't seem to find an option for deleting them anywhere.